top of page

Free Dominion Studios

Free Dominion Studios, LLC.!

So, really cool news! I am now a lead sound designer over at Free Dominion Studios, LLC. We are working on an amazing title, which I am unable to talk further about whilst under an NDA, but I can show you some cool pictures of our last foley shoot! As soon as our next shoot happens, I’ll share some more pictures involving medieval combat, where we are going to have medieval weapons experts come and spar for us! So cool! On top of that, since we are going to be getting some less scorching weather, I think it’s time to put together a gun shoot! In which I will then release the library to all who want a piece of the action. Looking forward to all the amazing things to come.

Ps here is a link to there facebook page! go ahead give them a like. https://www.facebook.com/FreeDominionStudios?fref=ts

See you later Space Cowboy!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page