top of page

What’s been going on thus far …


A lot of things have been going on since my last update, I am currently now working as a AV tech with PSAV full time and I am also in charge of audio for Metamorphic Games which has been great. I have worked on two titles with them so far, The Darkened Maze and Attack of the Killer Mushrooms. Besides that I have been diving into Wwise and Unreal 4, hopefully soon I can show some Wwise demos off on my webpage, but until then I have some soundscapes that when finished, will be joining the front page.

P.S here is a link to my new company! http://www.metamorphicgames.com

See you later, space cowboy!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page